Public Saved Search

From dispage wiki

Jump to:navigation, search

(Full Version Only) SugarCRM™ Administrators find a new checkbox on the Right of the Saved Search input field


Public saved search.png


or, if a Saved Search is loaded, it is placed on the right of the "Delete" Search Button.


Public update search.png


The Public checkbox, added by Enhanced Search FULL, is a checkbox that allows Administrators to make a Saved Search available to all SugarCRM users.

Searches saved with Public option checked are identified by the "(Public)" suffix and can be used by all SugarCRM users, altough they can be modified / deleted by Administators only.

Navigation
dispage support
Toolbox